Has Your State Senator Cosponsored Constitutional Carry Yet?

Constitutional Carry Needs Support from Lawmakers!

Urge your state senator to cosponsor Constitutional Carry!

Not a GOA member? You can join Gun Owners of America today for only $20!

Free Men Don’t Ask Permission to Bear Arms

Dear Friend,

Your activism is working! Over a dozen state senators have cosponsored Constitutional Carry.

GOA applauds the following state senators for publicly supporting Senator Rick Bertrand’s Constitutional Carry bill: Senator Brad Zaun, Senator Jake Chapman, Senator Jason Schultz, Senator Randy Feenstra, Senator Jerry Behn, Senator Mark Segebart, Senator Craig Johnson, Senator Thomas Greene, Senator Mark Chelgren, Senator Dennis Guth, Senator Tim Kraayenbrink, Senator Jim Carlin, Senator Michael Breitbach and Senator Roby Smith.

But Hawkeye gun owners must keep up the pressure. We need more state senators to cosponsor Constitutional Carry.

So please contact your state senator to cosponsor Constitutional Carry.

But there are a few state senators who need special attention. If your senator is listed below, please call them at the number provided and urge them to cosponsor Constitutional Carry:

• Senator Jeff Edler, 641-751-5902
• Senator Waylon Brown, 641-590-0610
• Senator Dan Dawson, 712-256-1199
• Senator Charles Schneider, 515-554-3213
• Senator Dan Zumbach, 563-920-5094
• Senator Ken Rozenboom, 641-295-6551
• Senator Tim Kapucian, 515-250-7769
• Senator Amy Sinclair, 641-870-0199

Legislation like Constitutional Carry needs momentum to move through the legislature, so vitally important gun owners continue to rally in support of this bill.

The cosponsor deadline closes this week, so the time is now to urge your state senator to cosponsor Constitutional Carry.

In Liberty,

Jordan Stein
Director of Communications
Gun Owners of America
Follow me on Twitter: @jordankstein

PS: Have you let your GOA membership lapse? You can renew for now for only $20.