IA: GOA-Supported Constitutional Carry Bill Signed into Law!

Iowa just became the 19th Constitutional Carry state!   

Thanks to your help and persistence, Governor Reynolds signed HF 756 into lawThis means, starting on July 1st, adult Iowans will be able to conceal carry without having to beg the government for a permit. Permits are still optionally available for reciprocity reasons to carry in other states. 

Iowa now joins the 18 other states that already recognized that Americans have the right to carry a gun for self-defense without first getting the government’s approval to exercise their constitutional rights. 

Please use the form above to THANK Governor Kim Reynolds for sticking up for your Second Amendment rights and signing Constitutional Carry into law!