Indiana lawmakers considering several gun measures to change state’s gun laws

Erich Pratt of Springfield, Va.-based Gun Owners of America, a gun advocacy group, says eight states don’t require special permits to carry guns — Arizona, Arkansas, Alaska, Wyoming, Montana (at least most of it), Kansas, Maine and Vermont.

Read More at the Elkhart Truth